Special session submission

The same as regular paper submission, please submit your paper to paper online submission system, choose the corresponding special session title when you fill out paper information.

Special session title 1: Recent Development on Radar Signal Processing 
Xiaolong Chen, Naval Aviation University, cxlcxl1209@163.com
Xianpeng Wang, Hainan University, wxpeng2016@hainu.edu.cn
Ying Luo, Air Force Engineering University, luoying2002521@163.com
Xiaobo Deng, AVIC Leihua Electronic Technology Research Institute, xiaobobo.deng@qq.com

Special session title 2: Artificial Intelligence and Applications
Wei Huang, Nanchang University, n060101@e.ntu.edu.sg
Peng Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, zh0036ng@nwpu.edu.cn
Huijun Ding, Shenzhen University, huijun.d@gmail.com
Yong Yang, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, greatyangy@126.com
Tao You, Northwestern Polytechnical University, youtao@nwpu.edu.cn
Nan Jiang, East China Jiaotong University, jiangnan1018@gmail.com
Hanqiao Huang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, huanghanqiao@nwpu.edu.cn

Special session title 3: Metamaterial and Reconfigurable Techniques in Advanced Antenna Designs
Daotong Li, Chongqing University, dli@cqu.edu.cn
Jianxing Li, Xi'an Jiaotong University, jianxingli.china@xjtu.edu.cn

Special session title 4: Electro Magnetic Compatibility (EMC)&Electro Magnetic Interference (EMI)
Chonghua Fang, Science and Technology on Electromagnetic Compatibility Laboratory;China Ship Development and Design Center, 27634073@qq.com

Special session title 5: Mutual Coupling in Advanced Antenna Arrays and Mobile Terminal Antennas
Luyu Zhao, Xidian University, lyzhao@xidian.edu.cn
Xiaoming Chen, Xi'an Jiaotong University, xiaoming.chen@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Special session title 6: Advanced Computational Methods for RF Applications
Hongxing Zheng, Hebei University of Technology, hxzheng@hebut.edu.cn
Xiangqin Zhu, Northwest Institute of Nuclear Technology, nintzxq@163.com
Yuanguo Zhou, Xi’an University of Science and Technology, zyg@xust.edu.cn

Special session title 7: Recent advances in adaptive signal processing and machine learning
Badong Chen, Xi’an Jiaotong University, chenbd@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Liu, Xi’an University of Technology, liuxh@xaut.edu.cn
Ma, Xi’an University of Technology, mawt@xaut.edu.cn

Special session title 8: Metasurfaces in microwave region: theory and applications in antennas
Hongyu Shi, Xi'an Jiaotong University, hongyushi@xjtu.edu.cn
Kuang Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, zhangkuang@hit.edu.cn

Special session title 9: Power System Information and Control
Nenghong Xia, College of Electrical Engineering, Shanghai University of Electric Power, xia_nh@vip.163.com